Emmanuel S.

Emmanuel S.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Emmanuel

19
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll run with your dog!

My main experience has been with medium to large dogs. I got my first pet, a Belgian Melanois, when I was eight years old. These dogs are known for their intensity and intelligence so a lot of exercise is required. Then I got a black lab in conjunction with my two melanois when I was about 11 and we took care of him as well. Finally, I - personally, got a German Shephard puppy when I ...

What Emmanuel would like to know about your dog

I'd definitely like to know the dog's history and if it had or has any aggressive tendencies. I'm ultimately okay with a few of them as long as I know what specifically will distract the dog and what he/she does not like. Also, any other idiosyncrasies that probably all pet owners know and love about their pets would be nice to know. Finally, knowing a bit about the home environment and what to respect moreso than other places or things could be helpful...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emmanuel watches your pet

We would generally go "the most scenic route" as close to your place as possible ( meaning containing greenery and having access, hopefully, to a park ). If we don't have access to a park, there's plenty of urban scenery to traverse and it could actually be more interesting for the dog.

Emmanuel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.