Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Katelyn R.
Katelyn R.
Mar 25, 2018

Emma is an extraordinarily compassionate person who goes above and beyond to help those lucky enough to be considered her friends. She is friendly, communicative, dedicated and kind. Emma is a competent person who is consistent and professional. She is extremely qualified to watch your dog, considering her family breeds dogs and is constantly in a state of raising puppies, not to mention the fact that she has 7 dogs herself.

Emma Z.
Calli F.
Calli F.
Mar 21, 2018

I've known Emma for almost ten years now, and she's had multiple dogs the entire time. She's taken care of dogs literally from birth to death, and she does so with care, gentleness, and a firm hand. I've never seen her be aggressive with them, and her dogs are always well taken care of. She's one of the most trustworthy, reliable people I know.

Emma Z.

About Emma

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Haven’t met a dog I don’t love

I’m a recent college graduate living in Philadelphia and I have grown up with dogs my entire life! My mom breeds Australian Shepherds so I'm very used to all stages (infancy through adulthood) in dogs lives. I have a real adoration of dogs and animals, and while I'm living in the city I miss my dogs dearly and would love to get to know some new dogs and families! I'm very easy going and ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! If they're nervous around other dogs or large groups of people, that's totally fine -- I do prefer that they are okay one on one with humans!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Drift

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Meadow

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 1 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

Walks through town if the dog is good with people. If not, there is a big forest behind my house and plenty of other trails that I would take shyer dogs on walks in!

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.