Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Micah S.
Micah S.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I just recently left my SUPER energetic 2y/o pup, Sloane, with Emma for a long wkend and am so glad I did. I was a little nervous because when I've left her with ppl in the past I could always tell when I picked her up that she hadn't gotten exercise or attention because she'd have this spazzy nervous energy and then it would take days for me to get her adjusted when we ...

Emma Z.
Emma Z.
Linda L.
Linda L.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma did such an awesome job with Charlie . She is a real dog lover.She played with her in her fenced yard and took great care of her. I would recommend her because it was such a family friendly experience. It is so nice to know when you can leave your dog that it is in a secure and loving place!.

Emma Z.
Emma Z.
Cody M.
Cody M.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Elvis had a great stay! Thank you.

Emma Z.
Emma Z.

About Emma

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover Fenced yard Near dog park

I love all dogs!! I have experience taking care of dogs of all ages and sizes, including special needs and senior dogs, as my childhood dog suffered from seizures. I also have taken care of multiple family members’ dogs, ranging from puppies all the way up to a Great Dane. My schedule is extremely flexible, so I would be available to spend all my time with your dog while they are in my care. My ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

What is your dog’s temperament? I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.