(2)
Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Emma is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Theresa N.
Theresa N.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma is fantastic. She clearly loves pets and was so good with sending me information and pics of my dog. Very dependable! Definitely recommend.

Emma W.
Tori B.
Tori B.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great and was quick to reply. She (and Lilah) made Luna feel welcomed.

Emma W.

About Emma

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets next vacation spot!

I have had a dog(s) all my life. From small fat Pugs to large Great Dane mixes. I love taking care of animals and make sure I take the time to do so. I can follow any instructions you give or put your dog on a schedule similar to mine (6:30 am Breakfast, walks 2 times a day, play outside in our back yard, 5:00 pm Dinner, more play and Netflix +Cuddles) . My dog, ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference, when I adopted Lilah she was labeled a Black Lab mix, turns out she is a Great Dane/Black Lab mix. We don't discriminate. I WOULD like to know your dailys that you do with your dog, I would like him/her to feel comfortable in my home. What kind of schedule are they on? Are the more active or like to chill out? Are they food aggressive (we will feed separately)? Any weird things your dog(s) don't like? Lilah has a weird thing for people with hats/sunglasses on. The more information I get the better service I can provide to your best friend!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Baker

Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 26 lbs.

Lilah

Great Dane
2 years, 5 months old, 86 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

We go on walks around my neighborhood. There are shorter routes or longer routes depending on your dogs exercise schedule. I usually try to get Lilah out at least twice a day (just to get rid of some energy)! Though - Lilah will probably tire your pup out just by playing and once they are done they can cuddle on the couch and watch Netflix.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emma's Service Area

Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.