Emma W.

Emma W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run and play with your dog

I was born into a dog-loving family that never saw a day without caring for a dog. My mom and I spent a lot of time fostering dogs and finding them homes, so I have been exposed to dogs of all shapes and sizes and behaviors. Right now my family has 2 dogs that keep us young. I’ve been dog sitting on and off for neighbors and friends and family since I was capable ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Of course any health issues or diet habits is a must for me to be aware of before getting personal with the dog. I would also want to know if the dog has a special toy or activity they love. Sometimes I buy the dogs treats, so any treat preferences would be great to know! I am open to any breed at any time! I hope to one day get my own dog, so I’m excited to meet dogs of all breeds and sizes!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

The park is a go-to place for me when walking dogs. However, I am happy to take them anywhere the owner prefers, if he or she wanted me to stay in the neighborhood or take them somewhere else! I love playing fetch and teaching them tricks. Sometimes I think simply running with dogs or playing tug-of-war shows connection and affection to the dog.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.