Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Margie C.
Margie C.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was very professional and clearly loves dogs! We will definitely be calling on her again!! Thank you Emma!

Emma W.
Emma W.
Kennedy N.
Kennedy N.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma did great with Dolly! She sent me daily pictures and videos of her to let me know how the stay was going. She even took her on walks and to the dog park to play with other dogs. I will definitely be using Emma again!

Emma W.
??? it was my pleasure! Thank you for the review!
Emma W.
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Jun 28, 2018

Emma has the biggest heart for dogs! She's been surrounded by dogs her entire life and has always treated dogs/pets like family members. I had a dog that passed away a couple years ago that Emma knew well. He had social issues (with both fellow dogs and humans) as well as several health issues, and she was very understanding and sensitive to his needs. I would highly recommend Emma!

Emma W.
Emma W.

About Emma

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover w/ Dog Park @ Apartment

I am a passionate dog lover and I can’t wait to open my home and arms to your loved ones. I grew up with my parents having 4 Boxers and they currently have 1 American Bulldog puppy. Although they are my parents’ dogs and I’m very much an adult living 3.5 hours away, I still feel like they are my childhood pups. I had the pleasure of getting a rescue Boxer of ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Will they let you know when they need to go to the bathroom?
Do they bark?
Do they shed?
How soon after they eat do they typically need to go to the bathroom?
Do they know basic commands?
How will they handle being in an apartment?
Can they walk up/down one large staircase or are they small enough to be carried up/down?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emma watches your pet

Gray’s Lake, Sherman Hill, Sculpture Park

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.