Emma V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Michele H.
Michele H.
Oct 22, 2017

Emma has taken care of our ridiculously large lab Boomer on lots of occasions. While he is a gentle giant, he is pretty powerful so I would not leave him with just anyone. She gives him lots of attention, is reliable and responsible - and not afraid to handle any size dog. She has taken care of him for just random long days when we needed someone to stop by once or twice and cared for ...

Emma V.
Emma V.

About Emma

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student dog walker/sitter

I am a student at GVSU studying Biomedical Science/Pre-Med and I have lived in a house with dogs ever since I was born - we even had four of them at one time! I absolutely love dogs and love caring for them as well! I am the oldest child of my family so a lot of the dog related responsibilities fell to me during my childhood which I always enjoyed doing. In past years I ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Any sort of information you think I would need to know, what your pup likes/dislikes, any other unique circumstances.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

We can go on walks around your neighborhood, on trails, in parks, etc.! My apartment complex has a doggy park right across the street from me and I am very close to campus as well so we can go on longer walks there!

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.