Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Jenn S.
Jenn S.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Shrek seemed very well taken care of when I returned for him after a weekend trip even though it was unexpectedly extended. On the way back from my trip my car broke down. Thankfully I knew Shrek was in good hands with Emma from the updates and picture she provided.

Emma T.
Emma T.
Tom C.
Tom C.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was exactly what we were looking for in a pet sitter. She cared for our two cats and our 8 year old gold fish. Emma arrived daily prepared their special meals, spent time with them and texted us pictures. In addition, we felt very confortable with Emma enter our house and locking up as she left. We look forward to using Emma's pet sitting services in the future.

Emma T.
Emma T.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was fantastic!
Roxy loved her stay, and Emma was super responsive, flexible and helpful. She sent us pictures every day. I would highly recommend her and happily use her again. Plenty of land and space for the dogs to run around (although Roxy is 12 and probably was happy just to snuggle). :)
Thank you so much Emma!

Emma T.
Emma T.

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Outdoor playtime & love - 2 acres

I am college student home for the summer and can't wait to meet new dogs! I am a patient person who has been surrounded by dogs my entire life - small, medium, large, blind, deaf, and those that need medical attention. I also volunteer with animals at a wildlife rescue so I am experienced with a variety of needs and requirements as well as other types of animals.

For the summer, I will be available now ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

If your dog shows any aggressiveness, especially towards smaller dogs or men.
If they are fine being alone in the house if I go run errands.
If they have a bed and crate - please bring them!
If they need a fenced in yard or try to wander / if they can play fetch or run around without a leash.
If they chew on anything or have any bad habits I should be aware of.

No breed preferences - I love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.