Emma T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

Reviews

21
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Michael W.
Michael W.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Emma is a top class choice if you require a sitter for your dog whilst you are away.This was our 1st time of leaving our dogs with a sitter,but we needn't have worried about them as Emma pulled out all the stops to ensure our babies were looked after.All medications were given as required and nothing was too much trouble for her. Hopefully we will be using her services again soon.

Emma T.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Can't thank you enough for taking such great care of Jasper he was so happy with you and missed lil spuddy when we got home, look forward to booking with you again soon

Emma T.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

What can I say, Emma is a lovely lovely lady and my lil Jasper had a great time, home from home, thanks Emma, Jasper is looking forward to his next stay with you and your fur babies 💞

Emma T.

About Emma

30
years of experience

Fur babies home from home.

I live with my 2 fur babies, they love lots of exercise, playing fetch and plenty of huggles.
We all enjoy Talacre Beach, Joey the Swan and Brereton health as well as other walks. Dogs are so much a part of my life. I've always had dogs, they just complete a family.
Mine make me chuckle with there different personalities. They all really enjoy meeting new doggy friends. They have all been socialised from the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Fudge

Other Pets
7 years old, 15 lbs.

Spud

Chihuahua
7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.