House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emma

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Chearful Dog-lover Wanting to Help

I have grown up with dogs since I was a small child, and love every canine I meet. I have lots of experience taking care of animals. I was a volunteer at a local pet shelter (walking dogs, feeding animals, cleaning cages). I have also been a pet sitter countless times. I sometimes would pet sit for several weeks at a time. Due to being a college student I'm not ready at this point in ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about your dogs temperament, if they are good around other dogs, and if they have any special needs. I'd also appreciate any info you think is helpful to know about your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.