House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michael S.
Michael S.
May 30, 2018

As her father, I am happy to say that Emma will give your pets 5 star service! She is a wonderful person, and has been around animals her entire life. She has spent more time with our family dogs than anyone else in our family.

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Might secretly be a poodle

Dogs have always been a huge part of my life- I grew up with German shepherds, dioxin-chihuahuas, labs, pit bulls, poodles, and anything in between, along with taking care of stray dogs until their owner was found. I also have experience with cats, rats, birds, fish, guinea pigs, bearded dragons, and rabbits- animals are part of the family. I love interacting with dogs and have experience with a variety of ages and sizes. Most importantly ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences, but I would like to know their bark tendencies (will they attack me?) and if they require special food/feeding times.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

Though dogs will not be able to stay at my house (I'm staying with my parents/siblings this summer, and our house is already close to a zoo), upon visits I'd be happy to play fetch with your dog(s), pet them, walk them, and (of course) feed them.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.