House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Jun 14, 2018

Emma has always love animals, especially her dog Cooper and any other animals she can get her hands on! When she went away to school in Nashville, she missed her dog so much that she would go down to the shelter and just visit the puppies. :)

She is also high energy and loves to be outdoors. She is an avid hiker and loves to work out so no worries, your dog will get fantastic exercise.

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of dogs, walks, and playtime!

I grew up with dogs my entire life and love them so much. I’ve had tons of experience dog sitting over the years as well. As a college student, summertime is free time for me to spend working which I would prefer to do with a furry friend! You can count on me to always be there and take really good care of your dog(s) by giving them the love and attention they ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

What his/her walking preferences are as well as if he/she has any special needs whether that be dietary or general.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

I love to hike so I enjoy taking dogs along with me on them! I also enjoy easy strolls in parks like Sevier Park and Lake Radner.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.