Emma S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog!

My name is Emma and I’m a part time preschool teacher. I am a huge animal lover and have had dogs my whole life. I’m also very athletic so I would love to run and walk dogs! Also I’ve had cats, bunnies, gerbils, lizards and even rats at one point. So if you had any other animals, it would be no problem for me to take care of them. I’m available on weekends and most ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all kinds, but they are all different. I would love to know if they had any sickness or if they had any limitations on physical acitvity.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

I love the outdoors and always take advantage of the beautiful weather. My favorite spots are local parks, trails or even mountains!

Emma's Service Area

Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.