Emma S.

Emma S.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jana G.
Jana G.
Dec 2, 2017

Emma is great with our 2 dogs and a cat. Emma is very caring and loving with our animals. She will play with our dogs until they get tired. Emma will take them on walks or runs to get the energy out of the dogs. She is even willing to stay over night. She will come, and feed them in a timely schedule. The dogs love her!

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will go on runs with your dog!

My name is Emma and I have been great with pets since I could walk and hold them. I like to think of all dogs as my best friends because they really are so much fun to be around. I have watched all breeds from pit bulls to Yorkie's, Pits are my favorite. I do offer off leash in my own care but walks/ potty breaks would have to be leashes unless I took them ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

How often do they go outside? Any concerns with other pets? Are they crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Finnley

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 months old, 8 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

Doggy parks, walks or runs around the neighborhood. We could play fetch and work on there tricks. We have lots of doggies around my area so we’d most likely run into a few and have play time with them as well as playtime with own dog.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.