Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Dirk T.
Dirk T.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was fantastic!

Emma S.
Emma S.
Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was incredible with our Saint Bernard 1 year old (who can be pretty stubborn!) and our 7 year old cat. She stayed with them for nearly two weeks, took great care of both pets, sent updates, and also took great care of our home. After a very long travel day, it was such a relief to come home to a clean house (including washed linens!), but most importantly, to see that our furry babies ...

Emma S.
Emma S.
Krista B.
Krista B.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma took fantastic care of our dogs while we were out of town for our wedding. When we came home to a clean house but most importantly our dogs were able to stay comfortably in our own home!

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dogsitter in Northeast!

Hi folks! My name is Emma, and I'm a 25-year old nonprofit professional, but I would love to make a little more moolah to help pay off those darn student loans. I live in Northeast Minneapolis with two roommates and just love the energy and culture of the arts district. My family has had a shih-tzu for 16 years, and I've been dog-sitting since high school in various capacities. Highlights include several 7+ night stays ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I need to know whatever YOU think I need to know. The more info the better for a pleasant experience for your pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

I love walking along bodies of water, either rivers or lakes! Parks are always a plus. I'm a huge fan of the Saint Anthony Main area, and will happily travel to different parks/trails with your pup if they (and you) are comfortable with it.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.