House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Love it Emma, thank you sooooo much! So nice to not have to worry about Nash, he loves you!

Emma S.
Emma S.
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great! Great communication and very dependable!! Already booked her for more services!

Emma S.
Emma S.
Barb M.
Barb M.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma did a great job, had an out of town art show. Came home to very happy pets....will be using Emma's services in the future

Emma S.
Emma S.

About Emma

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bark less, wag more!

Hello, my name is Emma. I am in my last semester of grad school at Nazareth College, studying Occupational Therapy. I grew up with a labrador retriever and cats, and absolutely love animals! I have experience taking care of pets (cats and dogs- big and small) for family, friends, and neighbors. I am available Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and weekends to care for your pet. I am interested in dog-walking, daily visits, potty breaks, and overnight ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.