(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Alli D.
Alli D.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs loved their stay with Emma! We had a last minute booking request and Emma was very understanding and great to work with. Thanks for taking such good care of Banjo and Shi Shi!

Emma M.
Emma M.
Cyrus Z.
Cyrus Z.
Oct 24, 2018

In addition to being an avid animal lover, Emma is organized, punctual, honest, and trustworthy. I've seen her care for multiple animals in multiple settings, all of which seem to love her just as much as she loves them. She has house/dog sat for coworkers for extended periods of time, walked dogs for friends, families, and neighbors, and is madly in love with her own animals. Emma is attentive to each dog's personality and ...

Emma M.
Emma M.
Krista M.
Krista M.
Oct 19, 2018

Emma is so wonderful with our dog! She has been a consistent choice to trust the care of our Rottweiler (either overnight stay or walking)! There are some people that our “fur babies” naturally gravitate to-whether it be their openness, caring attitude or demeanor—it’s very clear that Emma is that person! She is excellent with communication, trustworthy & has integrity! We would highly recommend choosing Emma to care for your pet!

Emma M.
Emma M.

About Emma

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love walks and have fenced in yard!

I have recently moved to Seattle from Michigan! I have lived with a dog(and many other types of pets) my entire life. Sadly I have to live without one now that I have moved so I would love to care for your little pooch. My work schedule is extremely flexible and I end up working from home 90% of the time. Sometime I have to go teach classes from 8a-5/5:30p so if ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

If they're house broken

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emma watches your pet

exploring the city!

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.