Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos


3 Reviews

Pam G.
Pam G.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Emma was the BEST! I have never seen my Bill take to a person like he did to her. He loved her so much! She was reliable and took the best care of him I could imagine. I would highly recommend Emma for your pet sitting needs. She is experienced with all breeds of dogs and is training to be a vet nurse! you could not ask for a nicer more dog loving person to ...

Emma M.
Tammy R.
Tammy R.
Jul 4, 2017

Emma is an awesome pet sitter. I have 3 cats and 2 dogs. One of my dogs is disabled and a little fiesty with some people. He loves her. She has experience from working in a vet's office. This makes me feel comfortable with my pets receiving medical attention if they were to need It. She is very trustworthy. She comes into my home so that my pets feel at home. She will send me ...

Emma M.
Amber E.
Amber E.
Jun 27, 2017

Emma has been our dog sitter on several occasions. The dogs are always happy to see her and get great care while we are away! I wouldn't trust them with anyone else!

Emma M.

About Emma

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your pet like my own!

I have been around pets my whole life, and I enjoy them so much I decided to make it a lifelong career! am a full time veterinary technician, and am currently enrolled in school to obtain my registration! No pet is too much to handle! I can care for cats, reptiles and everything in between! I am able to administer medications including injectables, I am able to administer subcutaneous fluids and many other skills. I ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I am open to any breed of pet! :) I would like to meet with your pet beforehand to get them accustomed to me and make sure they are comfortable with me! I would also like to know your pets feeding schedule, any medications your pet needs, and any special instructions that you may have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emma's Pets

Wyatt Earp

4 years, 2 months old, 53 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

My objective is to make your pet feel as close to the way you do when you are home, therefore I will do my best to take care of your baby just like you do! Lots of affection will be given, and lots of play time depending on the pets needs.

I do work full time at a veterinary office, but on days off I will be able to spend around 8-10 hours with your fur baby! Your pet is also allowed to come to work with me! On days I work, I will make sure to drop in before work as well as after work for as long as 2 hours to be sure that your pet has plenty of time for love and play!

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.