(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Leslie B.
Leslie B.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma did an exceptional job watching my dog. This is the first time I left my dog with somebody else, and was hesitant to leave my dog and my house in the hands of a stranger. Emma did a great job and I have full trust in her, I will definitely be using her again when I go on future vacations.

Emma K.
Emma K.
Chancellor P.
Chancellor P.
Feb 25, 2018

I have known Emma for about 8 years. During that time she has helped me care for my horses, dogs and cats. Ihave no reservations leaving my animals or my home in her care. She has always been responsible and shown initiative. Most importantly, my animals all like her and thrive under her care. It is without reservation that I recommend Emma for a position with Rover.

Emma K.
Emma K.

About Emma

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student missing dogs

I am experienced with house sitting and taking care of animals (my maximum I have done so far is 32 animals for a week). I am used to doing jobs where I have to come feed/walk dogs multiple times a day. I have transportation and am extremely reliable. I can make my schedule flexible too. Just a college student who misses her animals at home looking for a little extra work during the school ...

When Emma watches your pet

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.