Emma J.

Emma J.

Northern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Erin M.
Erin M.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was fabulous with our dog. She took him hiking and he came home beat and happy. :) Highly recommend.

Emma J.
Emma J.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great! She took my two big dogs for walks while I was out of town for the weekend. She was easy to schedule with and came over to do a meet and greet ahead of time. We will be booking her again for sure!

Emma J.
Emma J.
Monicque A.
Monicque A.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma is fantastic with my senior yorkie. She is always very communicative and flexible. Highly recommend!

Emma J.
Emma J.

About Emma

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

home part time, yard, dog door

** My puppy just got spayed so we won't be able to board dogs for most of October so that she can recover.**

I have an 8 month old puppy that is a lab mix, and a 3 year old dachshund who I’ve done a lot of training with. I have experience working with dogs from 5-110 pounds. I've been pet sitting and dog walking on and off since high school and love interacting with ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Our puppy is not yet spayed, so dogs that are not neutered aren’t a good idea right now. She is up to date on all shots. Our male dog is neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Perry

Dachshund
3 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ava

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
9 months old, 38 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

Running, walking through City Park. We bike with our dogs in a Burley trailer and can take yours too if you give permission (small dogs).

For dog boarding rates: if the pickup time exceeds 6 hours past the drop off time, I charge an additional $13 for daycare. If the pickup time exceeds 9 hours past the drop off time, I charge for a full day of daycare.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.