Emma I.

Emma I.

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Adriane R.
Adriane R.
Jun 10, 2018

Emma is so good with our dog. He’s an English bulldog and therefore needs lots of extra care because of the health problems associated with that breed. He takes medicines and needs to be monitored quite a bit.

One time we left the country for several weeks and when we got him back, he was actually healthier because he had gotten a lot of play time with Emma.

When she drops him at our ...

Emma I.
Emma I.

About Emma

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your dog!

I have been a pet owner all my life--although until recently mostly cats. Before I owned my first dog, we often dog sat for other people, welcoming the dog into our home, waking up early to take him for a walk, giving him any necessary medicine, and giving him lots of cuddle time. Since I own my own dog, I have welcomed dogs into my home from golden retrievers to bull dogs to a dog ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I would want to know how he reacts and socializes with other dogs he meets. It would also be important to know how he reacts to people, especially children, while out on walks. If the dog is staying with me, I'd like to know how he interacts with a cat. I think it is important to know that the dog has all the necessary shots like Rabies. I have not met a dog breed I don't like yet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emma's Pets

Juliet

Mixed and Pointer
3 years, 6 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

I have parks, a woods and a field near my house for playing with and retrieving balls or sticks. If the owner approves, I can also take the dog to the dog park to socialize with other dogs. However, in my neighborhood we have a friendly lab next door, a cute rat terrier across the street, and my own dog--an English pointer for a visiting dog to play with if he so desires.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.