Emma I.

Emma I.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Athletic, caring, and responsible

Hello, I'm Emma! I'm a nineteen year old college student. I am studying journalism at Colorado State. My schedule for the fall is pretty busy Mon-Thurs, so I won't be available during the week. However, I am available all day Fri-Sun to help you and your pups!
I've been around animals my whole life so I have lots of experience with caring for and training animals from cats to dogs to horses. I've also pet ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if they have any hostile tendencies. I have experience with dogs that are very sweet but tend to get territorial. I don't have a problem with sitting or walking them, but I'd like to know beforehand. I have no breed preferences, but my favorite types are medium sized dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

We will go on walks near your home, usually on dirt trails because concrete and tar can get too hot for paws in the summer. On weekends, we can go to dog parks or enjoy a basic grooming. I love playing fetch and tug of war with dogs, too!

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.