Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Daniel C.
Daniel C.
November 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Another GREAT experience with Emma! We get pics and videos from her every day, and we can tell that our dog is having as much fun as we are while away. The best part is that we know he is being well cared for and enjoying time with the other dogs. Emma is the BEST! Thank you!!!

Emma H.
Emma H.
Heather F.
Heather F.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I received daily updates and lots of pictures. River was well cared for and looked happy and at home with Emma. We will definitely stay with Emma, Trevor and Oliver again!

Emma H.
Emma H.
Mary Carole S.
Mary Carole S.
August 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Emma is such a great sitter for Bailey. I feel completely at ease when he is with her. She knows all of Bailey's wants and needs when she keeps him.

Emma H.
Emma H.

About Emma

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Small Dogs Choice! 20lbs & Under

We are a typical military family with a very sweet pup named Oliver! He loves having doggie friends over and we enjoy providing a safe & caring home for them! :0)

I stay at home full-time and can provide 24/7 care & supervision for your pups if they require it. We walk once everyday and take potty breaks every 2 hours (and by request) in our large, fully-fenced & secured backyard.

We have no ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Oliver

Cairn Terrier and Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.