Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Daniel C.
Daniel C.
July 5, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our second time having Emma take care of our dog, and once again it was GREAT. She sent us pics with comments every day, and it was very clear that Lupo was having a blast playing with the other doggies. You can tell that Emma takes great care of her "guests" and loves to do it. It is so great for us to not have to worry while we are away. It doesn't ...

Emma H.
Emma H.
Merry H.
Merry H.
June 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Emma is the BEST!! She is Tillie's 2nd mom and she treats Tillie like her on!!

Emma H.
Emma H.
Michael F.
Michael F.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

What a great experience in separation from our dog. Emma left no doubt everyday of our 12 day travel that Millie was well cared for, if not pampered. She sent us pics everyday and Millie looked very happy. The only alternative for us in the future. No have her staying in a tiny room with human contact minimal. Millie wants to go back to Emma's.
She is absolutely trustworthy and a wonderful place for your ...

Emma H.
Emma H.

About Emma

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small Dogs Choice! 20lbs & Under

** We are fully booked for June 2017 & July 2017. If you need care for August 2017 or onward, please message! Our next available "Meet & Greets" are also in August **
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are a typical military family with a very sweet & spoiled pup named Oliver! He loves having doggie friends over and we enjoy providing a safe and loving home for them! :0)

I stay at home full-time and can provide 24/7 care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Oliver

Cairn Terrier and Mixed
7 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.