Emma F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Ken F.
Ken F.
Jan 19, 2019

Emma has loved animals her whole life. When we got our dog Bailey she was in 3rd grade and they quickly became best buds. We also have 2 cats that demand some of her attention also.If you have Emma come and walk your dog or just hang out with your dog or cat.. I guarantee she will put her whole heart into caring for your pet.

Emma F.

About Emma

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Petloving UNH student!

I am a 19 year old college student and have owned animals my entire life. I have been actively taking care of my dog and cats since I was young, and with my now senior animals have to monitor and give them their medications daily. I take my dog on walks through the woods everyday! She has spacial issues when it comes to other dogs, and when walking her in public I have to be ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how comfortable your animals are with other animals, in case I meet another dog while on a walk. I welcome all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Emma watches your pet

I am happy to walk your animal on any route you would normally take your animal. I love taking my dog through walks in the woods, and would be happy to do the same for your animals.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.