House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mike F.
Mike F.
Mar 14, 2018

Emma is an animal lover and has been raised around dogs. She's smart, attentive, and cares deeply for any animal's well being. She's definitely a good person to watch your pet.

Emma F.
Emma F.
Greg T.
Greg T.
Mar 12, 2018

Emma has taken care of my Jack many times and I think Jack likes her even more than me. She loves dogs and is a thoughtful, mature and caring sitter. I couldn't recommend her highly enough!

Emma F.
Emma F.

About Emma

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will send pics of your pups!

Since I'm a university student, I'm not able to have a dog right now, but I'll treat any dog as my own! I'm fine with dog sitting, cleaning, taking on long walks, feeding, brushing, and having play sessions! I have two dogs, Maggie (18 yrs old/border collie lab mix) and Annie (3 yrs old/west highland terrier). I have dog sat for a number of friends and have always been asked to do so ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know their name, what times they need to go out, if they like going on longer walks or shorter, the number of their vet, their favorite treats/toys/etc, and if they're more playful or cuddly, or both!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

I love going for runs and long walks! I can take your dog/s around parks and have after-walk cuddle sessions! Whenever I dog sit, I always send plenty of pictures since I know what it feels like to miss your pups!

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.