Emma F.

Emma F.

Egg harbor township, NJ

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jimmy S.
Jimmy S.
December 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Emma was a wonderful sitter, she was great with communication and even sent pictures of our pup while we were away!
Our dog Daisy felt at home and comfortable and our minds were at ease knowing that she was in great care.
I highly recommend Emma and will use her again in the future.
A+++

Emma F.
Emma F.
Ken G.
Ken G.
December 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Emma was just great and totally accommodating my arrival and pick up times with my 12 hour drive fluctuations. She even granted me a day visit and arranged to be around whenever I needed or wanted. Two very big thumbs up - a wonderful home for my girl to be in. Thanks!!

Emma F.
Emma F.
Luke V.
Luke V.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Had to go out of town for a long weekend, always worried about leaving the pup behind. Emma, took all of my worries away. Emma is a great communicator and sent pictures to ease my worries. My trip back got delayed by about a half a day and Emma was very understanding and was able to watch the pup for an additional 12 hours with no problems. Also, my pup was very happy, and Emma ...

Emma F.
Emma F.

About Emma

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love any and all animals!

* I own a mobile cat and dog grooming business so I can offer grooming discounts if I'm watching your pet!*
I'm a huge animal lover. My house is very quite and calm. I love taking walks and meeting new animals and people.
I have pet sit before for many years and all different kinds of dogs and cats. I can also provide references if need be. I have 1 dog and 2 cats in my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.