Emma Elizabeth W.

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emma Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great! She was super helpful with be able to watch Indy last minute and then made him feel right at home as soon as we dropped him off! She sent plenty of photos and updates for the week we were gone! She also fosters dogs so she has a ton of experience and lots of things on hand in case you forget anything. Best of all, she was able to drop him back ...

Emma Elizabeth W.
Emma Elizabeth W.
Colleen M.
Colleen M.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma Elizabeth took great care of our Golden while we were on a two week vacation. She kept us posted with pictures and took Goldie on many adventures. I would highly recommend Emma Elizabeth to care for your pet and will use her in the future if she is available.

Emma Elizabeth W.
Emma Elizabeth W.
Adam T.
Adam T.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I left Ezra with Emma for a long weekend and she was terrific! Very responsive and attentive, and she genuinely enjoyed spending time with him, which made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her!

Emma Elizabeth W.
Emma Elizabeth W.

About Emma Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Big heart & love walks to the park!

I have loved animals my whole life. I have owned and fostered dogs of all ages. Most recently I said goodbye to the sweetest 15 year old pup Sam, and while I am not ready to adopt again just yet- I would love to doggysit in the meantime so I can continue to have a pups love in my life. I will provide the level of care for your dog as if it were my ...

What Emma Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I would love to know that your pup is potty trained! Otherwise, I can accommodate all :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emma Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emma Elizabeth's Pets

Warner

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
2 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Emma Elizabeth watches your pet

I would love to do everything under the sun with your pup! I live walking distance from a park with lots of grass, and love exploring the city on long walks. We can go to the beach, the park, long or short walks, or just cuddle at home! Whatever suits your dog, suits me.

In Emma Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.