Emma D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
Oct 27, 2018

Emma is phenomenal with animals and has been a lifelong dog owner and lover. Beyond owning dogs of her own, she has an extensive history as a dog sitter for her neighbors and friends. She is extremely thoughtful and responsible -- Emma is someone who you can trust. As a pet owner myself, I highly recommend Emma.

Emma D.
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
May 28, 2018

Emma is WONDERFUL with pups! Not only was she a loving owner to her own dogs growing up, she treats each pupper she sees on the street as her own. Emma is very responsible, reliable and passionate about the work she does. I highly recommend her as a dog caregiver!

Emma D.

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Unapologetic dog enthusiast

Growing up with two Labrador retrievers, I quickly became very used to not only caring for dogs, but loving them endlessly. I also have more professional experience in caring for dogs through my time spent assisting with feedings, grooming, and walking of an amazing service dog during my time as a personal nursing assistant.
I am currently a graduate student in the Philadelphia area looking to earn some extra money doing one of the things ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I am generally open to all dog breeds, however if your dog requires any special needs or services, or there are any behavioral concerns to mention, please let me know before sitting begins.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

I'm new to the area, so I'm excited to explore new parks and neighborhoods of near future potential dog owners. While on walks, I would love to incorporate fun activities like playing fetch in parks, and am also open to providing minimal grooming services such as brushing.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.