(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per night.
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Emma is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Erin E.
Erin E.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Emma took great care of our border collie mix, Bruce, during a weekend trip.

Emma D.
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Feb 12, 2019

Emma watched my dog Mocha while I went on vacation for a week two years in a row and did a great job! She kept me posted by sending me pictures of Mocha every day. I’d recommend her, you won’t be disappointed!

Emma D.

About Emma

  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your pets as my own

I will love and take care of dogs or puppies of any breed or size. I can take them for walks around the neighborhood or to the dog park. I could visit for a shorter playtime, provide animal boarding or pet sitting. I'm very flexible with my times and services and will always provide the best possible care. I've had my dog, Grady for 16 years. He unfortunately continued to live with my parents since ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate against any dog breeds but I would like to know what your dogs like and what kind of temperament they have. For example my dog is friendly, but doesn't like too much attention. I will always love on your dogs but if I know they like their independence then I won't over do it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emma watches your pet

I have a small park right across the street and the arboretum is close by as well so we could adventure there. Your best friend can expect many belly rubs and a lot of play time

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.