Emma C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Emma is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Teagan E.
Teagan E.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Emma and her pups were the best home away from home for our pup! We practically had to drag Parker out of the house because he didn’t want to leave. Emma was amazing at sending us updates and pictures which made leaving our pup behind a little bit easier! She took Parker on hikes and a swim and let him sleep on the bed - and her backyard is basically dog paradise. Couldn’t recommend her ...

Emma C.
Angie B.
Angie B.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great! She responded quickly and was super flexible with my unpredictable schedule. I think Lexi enjoyed her stay there. Thank you!

Emma C.
paxton P.
paxton P.
Jun 27, 2018

Emma is my go to dog sitter!! She is kind and caring for your four-legged friends! Emma is responsible, loving, and professional. She is great!

Emma C.

About Emma

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, with fenced yard.

I absolutely love animals, which is why I want to do this. I have years of experience training and working with dogs. My backyard is a dogs paradise with tons of grass and fenced in. My dog is playful and loves all dogs. I stay at home a lot of the week allowing us to go on walks and hikes frequently for excersis. I am very patient and willing to take puppies that are still ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

If they are potty trained and or have any issues with dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emma's Pets

Zoë

Labrador Husky
2 years, 6 months old, 50 lbs.

Tucker

Goldendoodle and Portuguese Water Dog
1 year, 3 months old, 45 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

We would go on walks, runs, hikes, and even go to parks with ponds. Anything outdoors basically!

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Service Area

Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.