(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emma's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates
Emma is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

We have utilized Emma for house sitting with our German Shepherd Mix, Brenna. She is fantastic. The house is always just as we left it and Brenna well taken care-of. We received photo updates once a day of them playing fetch or snuggling. Never have to worry with Ms. Emma! We will definitely continue to use her.

Emma A.
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great. We received updates with photos and

Emma A.
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma was great. We have an older dog that can growl when he's nervous and Emma wasn't phased by it at all and kept us informed and updated. She took great care of our 3 dogs and we'll certainly call her again.

Emma A.

About Emma

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always looking for new fur friends!

Hey there! I am a full time student at the University of Arkansas and work part time at a local florist. While I don’t currently have any pets at home, I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages. My childhood pet was a feisty Blue Heeler named Latte. My boyfriend has two Dachshunds who I help care for regularly, both of which I’ve known since they were puppies. I love getting outside and ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your pet, I feel it’s important for me to know before hand if your pet has any temperament issues or doesn’t get along well with others. That way I could find more one on one activities. Also, your pets general eating/walking schedule, and the other basic things necessary for me to provide the best service I can.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

I live within walking distance of Wilson park and have a large, fenced in backyard with room to run, lounge, and play. I love getting outside and going to different swimming holes in the area, so if your dog is a swimmer, we’d be a perfect pair. I’m always up for adventures, and having a furry friend by my side makes those adventures all the better. Whether it’s around the block or up Mount Sequoyah, i’ll be sure to find a way for your pet to have a blast.

Emma's Service Area

Emma's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.