Emily Z.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Julie K.
Julie K.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily did great with our Golden Jake for the overnight stay while we had a meeting in Atlanta. Great communication throughout, and fast reply with any questions we had. Jake loved playing with her dog and made himself right at home in her place. Will for sure be contacting her again if the need arises!

Emily Z.
Adam F.
Adam F.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily took great care of my 70lb fur child
“Lynwood the Therapy Dog” for a week. I am very particular who I leave my dog with. I did a meet and great with Emily and I knew she had what it takes to handle my dog..
I have a lot specific rules and do’s and dont's etc.

Emily followed my directions perfectly and put to rest any concerns I had.

I received daily progress ...

Emily Z.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Apr 16, 2019

Over the last two years my four-year-old golden retriever and I have come to rely heavily on Emily. She is my first call whether it’s a last-minute trip, long day at the office, or an extended vacation. She LOVES dogs, knows happy healthy dogs need equal parts play time and exercise, raises and trains service dogs, AND will call her sister, the veterinarian, to help you answer all of your “is this normal” questions ...

Emily Z.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pets are family!

Hello! My name is Emily and I am the ultimate animal lover. I've been training service dogs for individuals with disabilities for 10 years, and I've primarily worked with labs and goldens (but I love small pups, too!). I'm 27, and I have never not had a dog. I completely understand that pets are family and I treat them as such (sometimes I like them more than real family members).

I grew up on a ...

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Webber

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.