Emily Y.

Emily Y.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Don't want to give Emily 5 stars, because then she'll be booked up and I won't be able to have her watch my Gus. She's a dog lover, and very experienced. God bless her.

Emily Y.
Emily Y.
Alan H.
Alan H.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I have never been happier before. After experience multiple places with our almost 9 years old Rusty I can freely and thankfully give Mrs. Emely Y. The heightest rating possible. I wish I could give her 100 for that matter.
Excellent service, great personality and outstanding results. Rusty is a family member and I can clearly see he was well taken care of!
Emely, you will always be my only choice.

Thank you for taking ...

Emily Y.
Emily Y.
Maria B.
Maria B.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Emily several times to watch our pup for a long weekend and are so grateful to have found her. It is obvious she is an animal lover and our animals (kitties too!) took to her very quickly. We just returned from a 12 day vacation, and while it was hard to leave our fur babies, knowing that she was taking care of them eased our anxieties. We highly recommend her!

Emily Y.
Emily Y.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home - Fenced yard

I love animals! My husband and I currently have 3 cats and a Doberman Pinscher that is about 11 months old now. She is a friendly and playful puppy that loves having guests! I work from home most the week so we go on a few 1-2 miles walks daily and have lots of play time in our fenced in backyard.

I have a lot of experience raising and petsitting dogs. I grew up with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

When Emily watches your pet

We have a mile long trail in our neighborhood which we like to go to daily along with additional walks through the neighborhood. We also enjoy lots of playtime in our fenced in backyard.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.