Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Corbin S.
Corbin S.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and her family are fantastic. They take amazing care of your fur baby. Wellington can't wait for his next stay.

Emily W.
Emily W.
Laura L.
Laura L.
July 20, 2017
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable leaving Rozz with Emily and her wonderful family. Thank you! I would recommend her stay to anyone who's dog loves children and will use her again. Laura

Emily W.
Emily W.
Kelley C.
Kelley C.
July 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Nancy stayed with Emily and her family for two nights while I took my kids on vacation. I could tell Nancy was very happy and well taken care of! Emily was extremely nice and accommodating. She sent me a picture of Nancy and let me know how she was doing. It was great to not leave her at a kennel--she has never stayed at one before and she is 10 years old. I am so ...

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay-at-home, dog loving mama

Thank you so much for checking us out! My husband and I are very flexible, understanding people who love all animals. Chris grew up on a farm with horses, cats and dogs. I grew up in the suburbs with a dog sleeping at my feet every night. I'm a stay-at-home mom with 2 little ones who are gentle and love dogs as much as their dad and I do. That being said your fur baby ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

As a stay-at-home mom I have to take my daughter and son into consideration when bringing dogs into the home. My 2 year old is great with all size dogs we just want to make sure your dog is great with all size humans! (our son is still a baby who won't be able to interact with the dog)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.