Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Greg S.
Greg S.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is great. We were very fortunate to have her look after our dog for a few days. We will definitely book with her again when we need someone to look after our Basset Hound.

Emily W.
Emily W.
Fallon M.
Fallon M.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was quick to respond and took care of our boy on short notice. Thank you!!!

Emily W.
Emily W.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was quick to reply to my every text. She was able to take our precious little guy in last minute and made him feel right at home. She was truly a blessing to us in our time of need. I would recommend Emily to anyone and everyone I know for their pet sitting needs!

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sparkman's Pet Services

My family absolutely loves dogs of all shapes and sizes. We have an Australian Shephard and Border Collie that are super dog friendly and love to play. If you have a senior that prefers to lounge, we can do that as well ;). We live in a gated community that is perfect for long leisure walks. We can accommodate just about any dog and any special request! Please let me know your dog's sch as we ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We love all dogs of any shape or size! We have literally taken care of everything from a 140 lb Great Dane to a 3lb yorkie. we do prefer dogs that are kid friendly and gets along well with others. Our daughter is young but has been around dogs her whole life, so she is very respectful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Kimber

Australian Shepherd
3 years old, 35 lbs.

Jagger

Border Collie
2 years old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.