House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Zohreh Y.
Zohreh Y.
September 6, 2017

Emily absolutely loves animals and they know it. She develops instant rapport with dogs and quickly becomes their fast friend. She has watched my dog, a 10 year old Sharpei, with special health needs on multiple occasions and always takes wonderful care of her. I can highly recommend Emily.

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nurse, fur baby mom, <3 all animals

Hi there,

I grew up around lots of fur babies! (Including, horses, chickens, birds, reptiles, etc) I also have pet sat for friends and family. I have no problem with any special needs such as, but not limited to special diet and excersize needs, disabled, or elderly pets. I'm a Midwest transplant and 25 years young! I am able to do frequent walks, play time, meals, and home stays. Unfortunately I do not offer boarding ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dogs normal routine, likes dislikes, personality traits, and how he or she interacts with or animals, children, and new people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.