(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Tiffany O.
Tiffany O.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and Nathan were amazing with Luna! Luna was on medication for her stay and they gave her all of her medications on schedule, provided tons of pictures and lots of love for our girl! Thank you again for everything!!

Emily W.
Emily W.
Stephen W.
Stephen W.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great ! Beau had a great time and she gave updates with pictures that were greatly appreciated. Thanks again!

Emily W.
Emily W.
Haley E.
Haley E.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is awesome! She is very accommodating and my girls had an amazing time!

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

I’ve loved and grown up with dogs all my life. I’ve been walking and boarding dogs the past year. I’ve worked all the way from puppies to great pyraneese and everything in between. I grew up with a diabetic dog so I’m comfortable with administering insulin with a needle or any oral medication. It is important to me to be active with the animals and playtime is a must. I love ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Before boarding a dog I’d just like to know if the dog is potty trained, has any anxieties or bad habits if left alone, any triggers the dog may have and what the dogs normal routine is.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Aurora

Australian Shepherd, Beagle, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Jack

5 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Dogs can expect to go for walks, go to the park (with owner approval) and sometimes as a special treat I like to take them to the pet store to pick out a new toy.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.