Emily T.

Emily T.

Tower Grove South, Saint Louis, MO

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Reed P.
Reed P.
Feb 2, 2017

Emily would be a wonderful sitter (or walker) for your four-legged family member/members. Her affinity for dogs began at a very young age with two black labs; she has been caring for and loving dogs ever since. She is responsible, fun and very attentive to pets of all ages and sizes. Your pets will receive her abundance of energy and love during their stay. Emily would be an excellent pet sitter to take care ...

Emily T.
Emily T.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard with dog door

My husband and I live in a house in Tower Grove Heights and have a wonderful 3 year old Weimaraner. We use Rover as customers ourselves for dog walkers but we are also happy to host others pups in the community for daycare or boarding. Our dog, Django, is incredibly friendly (literally has never met a dog who didn't get along with him) and gets lonely so would love to have another pup to pal ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Just let me know about any handling issues with your dog. Is he/she ok with new people and new dogs? It is completely ok if not, I'm very used to watching dogs who aren't, but it is just a good thing to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Django

Weimaraner
3 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I usually go to Percy Warner park, the greenway at Sylvan Park or just around the neighborhood.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.