Emily S.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Vanessa V.
Vanessa V.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Willy (45 lbs) just had a great stay with Emily! Her dog Mindy is so sweet and patient. Emily has a great big yard with lots of toys and space to play. Willy got to play a bunch and was well taken care of. It’s obvious Emily loves dogs and knows how to care for them and read them so that’s comforting. I HIGHLY recommend Emily (& Mindy). Willy will definitely ...

Emily S.
Emily S.
Brenda G.
Brenda G.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Greta had a good stay with Emily but this rover is not the best fit for her as she is a very energetic 11 month old puppy and there were a lot of older dogs that she could not really play with. We are used to receiving photos and updates from other rovers but we did not receive that here, although Emily was kind enough to call me at the end of her stay to ...

Emily S.
Emily S.
Molly M.
Molly M.
Oct 19, 2018

Emily is a great dog owner, she really cares for her dogs like they are her kids and always takes them on really fun adventures. Everyone's dogs always love her, I am sure yours will too. Your pet will be in great hands!

Emily S.
Emily S.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time w/ Large Fenced Yard

Hello dog owners, I can't wait to meet your pup! I have grown up around dogs my entire life and love them dearly. I am the "go to" friend for dog watching because I have a great fenced backyard. I will be sure to give your dog plenty of pets and the attention they need. My husband and I have a house stocked with toys and dog beds. It's important to me that your pet ...

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Mindy

Carolina Dog
5 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.