(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Samone B.
Samone B.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily was awesome!! She was super responsive with all my texts and flexible with pick-up/drop-off. She sent multiple pictures each day and my Bentley looked like he was having a great time in all of them.

Emily S.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
May 1, 2019

Emily has actually watched my furry son before, and she was super great! Even though he is a large and rambunctious dog she was able to handle him and he had a great time as well. Beyond her great conduct with my dog, she was able to follow my (kind of) strange feeding instructions and I was able to trust her to feed him on time. She is a reliable and excellent caretaker, and I ...

Emily S.
Joe J.
Joe J.
Apr 29, 2019

Emily is amazing!! She does a fantastic job with my extermly hyper dog! Not very many people can handle him. Will definitely be booking her again!

Emily S.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced and Loving Pet Sitter

I have versatile pet sitting experience for both cats, dogs, and other small animals including reptiles. I currently have a cat and a bearded dragon in my household. I have grown up with dogs all my life of varying sizes from toy breeds to larger dogs. We had both in my home growing up. We had about three to four dogs at any given moment from fosters that we would take care of to dogs ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences. I am open to all types of dogs. I would like to know any specific commands you use for your dog or any preferences you have for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Emily watches your pet

I live very close to Liberty Park and Herman Franks dog park so the dogs will get plenty of exercise and the ability to romp and play.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.