Emily S.

Emily S.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Alice R.
Alice R.
Oct 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily (& Buddy)were super accommodating! I had to change my days but Emily was very easy to fit your schedule! She always responded to texts immediately & I knew from her pictures that she was a great fit for freckles!! Her home is also spacious & a dog haven! I will definitely be her regular customer!

Emily S.
Emily S.
Dee L.
Dee L.
Oct 3, 2017
Verified Stay

We had Emily house sit & watch our Georgia when we left town for a long weekend. After the meet & greet we had confidence Emily could handle our 15-month old puppy so we could relax while traveling. Emily kept us informed about how things were going here in Austin & we would ask for her services again in a heart beat.

Emily S.
Thanks so much for the kind words! :)
Emily S.
Jim C.
Jim C.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

What a relief to find Emily just a few blocks away from us! We walked Suki together so Suki and Emily could get used to each other.

Emily S.
Emily S.

About Emily

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Playdates with Emily!

My name is Emily. I am a "crazy dog mom" and absolutely love fur babies! I have helped raise and sit for many different pups, although I just recently joined Rover as a sitter. I will spoil your pup(s) like I do my own! I have a big house with a super fun back yard and hiking trails nearby. My dog, Buddy, loves to meet and wrestle with new friends and is generally very ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I am very flexible with dogs and their unique needs. However, please tell me in advance about any behavioral or medical issues your pup might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

We love to go on walks, hike in the Walnut Creek trails near my house, go out to dog parks, and play with the awesome toys that Buddy gets in his BarkBoxes! Cuddles are a must as well. :)

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.