Emily R.

Emily R.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Barbara R.
Barbara R.
Nov 29, 2016

Emily has loved dogs since she could look them in the eye. She has always had a way with animals especially horses and dogs. She is the most patient person I know with animals and has a degree in animal behavior. Emily has taken care of my pets, both cats and dogs. Emily is very caring and knowledgable about animals and has done an outstanding job training her own dog. You could not hire a ...

Emily R.
Emily R.
Andres L.
Andres L.
Nov 29, 2016

Get ready for your little bundle of fur to have the greatest time of their life during their stay in our home! From soccer workouts in the backyard to extra long belly rubs you can rest assured that your fur baby will be in great hands with our family!

Emily R.
Emily R.
Christie D.
Christie D.
Nov 29, 2016

Emily is the absolute best dog sitter. My dog loves her! They always come home happy and healthy. She keeps me updated with photos and texts so I never have to worry. Thanks, Emily!

Emily R.
Emily R.

About Emily

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Todd's Pawfect Bed and Barkfest

I am 27 and have loved animals as long as I can remember. I have had dogs in my life for 23 years. In 2012 I graduated from Towson University with a degree in Animal Behavior. Todd, my first personal fur-baby is eight years old, laid back, loves to share his many toys and going for long walks. Two years ago I married a fellow animal lover who has an eight year old son, he ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Todd

Border Collie and Italian Greyhound
9 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.