Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Satori K.
Satori K.
Jul 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and Dave were amazing! I would say Tucker is a little needier than most dogs and they were so great about everything. We got multiple updates and pictures each day, so we definitely felt at ease considering this was the first time we've left him since we rescued him over a year ago. Our flight ended up being super delayed coming home and Dave even went back to feed him dinner and let him ...

Emily R.
Emily R.
Anaa B.
Anaa B.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and David were awesome with our three little fur babies. They cared for them and love them as if they were their own. The daily updates and pictures gave us insight as to how well they were doing and enjoying all the attention they were receiving while we were away. Our home was taking care of wonderfully as well. We will definitely be using them again.

Emily R.
Emily R.
Anaa B.
Anaa B.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and David were absolutely wonderful with our three little doggies. They treated them as if they were their own. They were so caring and responsible when dealing with our furbabies needs. The daily updates and pictures we received each day gave us Insight on how well they were being loved and cared for. We will definitely be using them again. Thank you Emily and David.

Emily R.
Emily R.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paws down, the best in town!

Hi everyone! My boyfriend, Dave, and I are a very active, dog crazy couple! We currently live in the historic Old Northeast, only a few blocks from downtown St Petersburg, and we would love to help take care of your pup(s)! Both being animal lovers, Dave and I have been caring for pets our entire lives. We recently moved to Florida from California. In San Diego, we worked for an animal rescue where we ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

-Does your dog knows his name and respond when called?
-Is he potty trained?
-Is your dog treated with flea medication?
-Does he have a certain walking/feeding schedule?
-Does he bark? What is he trying to tell us when he barks?
-Are there any additional accommodations that your pet will need while he is with us?
-Does your dog play well with people and other dogs?
-Is your dog shy?
-Does your dog have any additional "quirks" or funny behaviors of which we should be aware?
Thanks! =)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.