Emily R.

Emily R.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Bob R.
Bob R.
Aug 3, 2016

Emily is accountable and responsible as well as being an ardent dog-lover. She will care for your dog as if it were her own. You can count on her to be on-time and meet (and most likely exceed) your dogs expectations!

Emily R.
Emily R.

About Emily

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let's go on a nice long walk!

I grew up in a home with two dogs since they were puppies, so I've had to potty train, walk, and entertain dogs since they were young. I have experience fostering puppies as well so I have walked, cared for, and played with puppies and dogs for short periods of time. Dogs just make you happy so any short amount of time I can spend with a dog is great for the both of us ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how the dog is around other people and dogs. Like I mentioned I'd love to go on long walks with your dog, including some small hikes and dog parks. I would love to know how they are with people and dogs so that if I see other dogs and people on our adventures, I know whether they can socialize or to keep them away. I don't have any breed preferences! I would love to meet your dog so it can get to know me and make sure it feels comfortable with me before I take care of him or her while you are not around!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

My availability is mainly set for Friday's to Sunday's because I work full time, with some availability during the week when I'll be working from home. If I'm house sitting, I would love to take your precious dogs on walks around the neighborhood, play in your backyard, find a nearby dog park, or a hike if the weather is nice so your pooch can get some exercise and socialize (if you approve)! I have two dogs that live with my parents so whenever I fly home I walk them, play fetch throughout the house, feed them, etc. Every dog needs love and I'm very excited and would be delighted to give your dog some love and exercise!

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.