Emily R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard

I have 4 years of experience working with dogs within a program and I can bathe, brush, walk, feed, administer oral medication, and brush up on training. Exceptionally well-behaved dogs are eligible for nail trims. I have owned dogs my whole life, mostly larger mutts (35-75lbs), and I have fostered and worked with various dogs and breeds over the last few years, ranging from a 5 pound yorkie to a 44lb hyperactive year old mutt ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I prefer medium to large dogs, though I don't mind small dogs- It's important for me to know if they're okay with reptiles, as well as how active and noisy they typically are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I'm happy to talk dogs on walks around my property, take them to the dog park, and spend hours petting and brushing and playing with them.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.