Emily R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jim J.
Jim J.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily took amazing care of Farnsworth, and did a great job sharing pictures of him playing with her dogs and her children.

I know Farns and his behavior pretty well. I picked him up Saturday morning, and I am writing this review Sunday afternoon. He is still absolutely dead tired, so I know he got plenty of time to run around and play. It takes a lot to get him this exhausted!

I also know ...

Emily R.
Emily R.
Zach H.
Zach H.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great with Beau, she kept sending us photos of him playing with her dogs and then lots of sleeping. Would absolutely take Beau to her anytime

Emily R.
Emily R.
Matt J.
Matt J.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Always great for the dogs and very reliable! Have used many times and hope to keep using many times more! Definitely recommend!

Emily R.
Emily R.

About Emily

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

1 acre fenced and dogs to play with

We have a 1 acre lot that is fenced with plenty of room to run and play off leash. We can walk or run up to 3 miles around the neighborhood with the dogs daily (weather pending). There is a small lake to play in as well if they like to swim. Feeding happens in the morning and the evening, but schedule can be flexible if needed. Our 8 year old lab, Buddy, loves to ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be house trained and able to be around children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Cody

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.