Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Mallorie G.
Mallorie G.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was awesome. She treated my puppy as if he was her own. I will definitely be contacting Emily again!

Emily P.
Emily P.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Apr 4, 2018

Just for starters, believe me when I say this: EMILY IS INCREDIBLE!
I was new to Mishawaka and Emily was one of the first people that I met. Within five minutes of talking with her, I knew that she was a great person and when I found out she had experience and just overall enjoyed taking care of animals, I just knew she would be the perfect person to help me with my dog!
My ...

Emily P.
Emily P.
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Mar 28, 2018

Emily is one of the most loving pet owners out there, and treat every animal as her own. She's caring and genuinely involved in each animals' care, and is very aware of what they need. I would trust her with our pets, full stop. She's got a loving heart for all of those four-legged family members out there, and you'll be happy if she takes care of your pet.

Emily P.
Emily P.

About Emily

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Like to run/ play with any size dog

I’ve worked previously at a doggy daycare caring for 75+ dogs (specifically large breed) catering to any needs each dog has. Outside of the daycare I have had foster dogs that have came to stay at my house to prepare them for their forever homes. I now work with some of my neighborhood dogs to better their simple obedience skills, as well as their walking skills. I like all size dogs and working with ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is fixed and up to date on shots. I would also like to know what vet they go to as well. Lastly I would like to know if your dog gets along with other animals, cats and different size breeds as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Duke

Chihuahua
13 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I like to taking lots of walks around the park or neighborhood. I enjoy lots of play time as well. I also enjoy working on simple obedience skills.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.