Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active with fenced in yard

My name is Emily and I have a 3 year old Aussie, CeCe. I also have an 8 year old cat, Henry. I have a fenced in back yard for your dog to run around and play! CeCe loves other dogs but is also good at leaving them alone if they aren’t interested in playing. I work a typical 9-5, but we are pretty active after work, either playing in the yard or going ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but they must get along well with other dogs and cats!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

CeCe

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Playing in the yard and walking around the neighborhood

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.