Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Nora Y.
Nora Y.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I would like to recommend Emily to anyone looking for someone to give their dog a (home away from home) experience. I was totally happy with how she took care of our Koko and look forward to using Emily again should ever the need arise. She is very caring and follows all your instructions should there be any extra care needed which was super in our circumstance.
You will be very happy with how she ...

Emily N.
Emily N.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was so great with our dog. Helped us out during our wedding so our Saint Bernard could be part of the day. Made great memories!

Emily N.
Emily N.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog loves Emily. She has just as much fun with Emily as we do on our vacations.

Emily N.
Emily N.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be part of our family

I have enjoyed dog-sitting in my home because I love watching the dogs run around and play in our large backyard; it gives them new things to explore. My dog, Dax, is very friendly and loves to play. Even my cat loves meeting other animals, so no worries there! My house is on almost an acre of fenced land, so there will be lots of room for your animal to run around and play. I ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

The more I know about a dog beforehand, the better. Some things I like to know about a dog are:
-Do they get along with other dogs?
-Do they have a regular feeding & bathroom schedule?
-Do they get aggressive or protective over food?
-Are they good about being off leash?
-Do they chew a lot?
-Do they have a favorite toy?
-Are they allowed on the furniture?
-Do they use a crate?
-Do they bark at noises/strangers?
-How are they with new people, children, or animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Rudy

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
11 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Dax

Border Collie
3 years, 6 mo. old, 34 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.